The Diary Game [19-02-2022] | Steem Cameroon blogs review and curation day

in thediarygame •  2 months ago 

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-18 at 8.51.13 PM.jpeg

Woke up very late at 09:00 AM since it's a ghost town day. I washed a few innerwears I wore on Sunday while brushing my teeth. As soon as I finished, I had fish and 'bobolo' for breakfast while the kids had Sharwarma and tea.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-18 at 8.54.31 PM.jpeg
Roasted fish and bobolo that I bought on Sunday night

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-18 at 8.54.34 PM.jpeg
My kids, nephews and nieces during their dance lesson

Then I jumped to my laptop to do some Steem work. At 10:00 AM, the kids' dance instructor came for their Monday dance lessons. I joined them for a few minutes to pick up a few moves before going back to my laptop to continue Steem work.
My nephew Solace passed by the house and assisted me to subscribe to an unlimited daily data bundle. I used it to update my phone and then connect the TV for the kids to enjoy online videos and movies.
I worked till noon and stopped for a mongoes break. Ate four mangoes to revitalize and continue blogging.

5D9AAE46-0807-4FFE-8D0D-3A79460AE248.jpeg

After the kids' dance lesson, i begged them to assist me to wash the car tires which they did. It was about 13:00 the weather was very cold and it threatened to rain. I went out and folded my laundry and called on the kids to fold theirs.
We finished and got into the house and enjoyed a few online songs and videos.
18C9CC9C-F97E-4EC5-8C20-BE7212EAEBB8.jpeg
My daughter, Kahlan Amnell assisting me to wash the car tires

AF0244CC-B0C6-4EC2-8CB1-53EB86DC100B.jpeg

Enjoying high quality videos on fast unlimited internet
Since Monday is my Steem Cameroon blogs review and curation day, I took time to select the following 8 posts for booming:

  1. https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@clarence25/steem-cameroon-poetry-contest-season-8-dating
  2. https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@majerius/club100-or-the-diary-game-or-betterlife-with-steem-02-07-2022-or-stressful-second-day-at-work
  3. https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steem-cameroon-contest-record-my-status-rewards-contest-5-week-1
  4. https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@thegreens/the-50-power-ups-challenge-day-19-25-steem-powered-up-to-maintain-club5050-status
  5. https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@wandass73/club100-the-diary-game-defence-day-12-07-22
  6. https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@jochris/steemcameroon-poetry-contest-season-8-karma
  7. https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@nyuywir-frank/the-diary-game-11-07-2022-betterlife-with-steem
  8. https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@mukadas/steem-cameroon-contest-my-social-media-status-recorder-13-07-2022

Away from my booming recommendations, I curated all posts in the Steem Camerroon Community with my account and @steem-cameroon community account.
Then, I reviewed all posts and blogs that had not yet been reviewed leaving feedback on all the posts using my account.

145A4FF5-F97F-4D90-93EB-854B16DDDC0A.jpeg
Going to the field for my monday soccer game with Freestyle F.C
It rained for about 90 minutes and when it stopped, i went to the field for soccer. I played as referee during the first half of the game that ended at 17:00 and then played as player during the second half of the game that ended at 18:30.
When i got back home, my kids and nephews assisted me to fetch water for me to complete the car washing. In less than 30 minutes, i finished the washing since my kids had already washed the tires.

82134A4C-62C1-42EE-BE2E-CD9C362AA0A0.jpeg
Rinsing car

C9EFD1D0-7F8E-4961-B404-A18BC8837049.jpeg
Car washing

When I finished, I assisted the kids in fetching Well water for the bathrooms. We have serious water crisis and have not had tap water for over a month. We carried over 8 buckets of water for the bathrooms and then I carried two buckets for my long bath.
After bathing, I made pap and ate it with cake my daughter made a few days ago. I worked on a few Steemit posts and then went back online to watch movies with my free unlimited data.

F8CFF5A7-AAED-41FE-B01D-862256031A9E.jpeg
Cake that my 8 years old daughter, Kahlan Amnell made

2B99166B-7CF0-4508-B2ED-E88CA8B82052.jpeg
Pap made from fresh corn that I made

At 22:40, i went to bed...

Goodnight!

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!