Steem Cameroon Delegations Review, Recommendations and Rewards | @steem-cameroon targets 50K SP

in hive-195150 •  3 months ago  (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-02 at 09.41.52.jpeg

Mindful of the Steem Cameroon Community Membership announcement, members of the community are obliged to delegate SP to the community account, @steem-cameroon as can be read here: https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/4navd2-steem-cameroon-community-membership-announcement-or-are-you-a-cameroonian-steemian-have-you-registered

Today, we further review members' SP delegations to the community account and propose delegation recommendations for community members.

@steem-cameroon will henceforth be rewarding her community members with 0.5 Steem for every 100 SP delegated to the community account. More details will be shared in a post in the days ahead.

Below is a list of the members of Steem Cameroon Community showing their delegated SP as well as proposing suitable SP that can be delegated to the community account;

Abbreviations

R = Delegation Reviewed as recommended
NR = Delegation Not Reviewed
RR = Delegation Reviewed but not as recommended
PUD = Power Up and Delegate
NB = Newbie
NA = Not Applicable

SNNameDelegated SPProposed SP to DelegateRemark
1@blaisebass1750800R
2@chant10001500R
3@chiabertrand602900R
4@craxywriter200300R
5@darrellbass100150R
6@asangazinwi50.214100R
7@drumblac200300R
8@fombae25183000R
9@hopelopo50100R
10@jane-mary200250R
11@lukong500600R
12@majerius7501000R
13@mbozekobrice150400R
14@metugejacy20100200R
15@miss-t250400R
16@monjuapollonia500600R
17@nackasnelson13002000R
18@ngongha250400RR
19@nickzy10001250R
20@noelamontana50200R
21@b-naj150200R
22@peacemakers280300R
23@prettysheri2.00220R
24@rapharchick200200R
25@rexiano250300R
26@rudolfbebs50.141150R
27@saxopedia40006000R
28@sirkeyz10150150R
29@tenguhatanga301700R
30@thegreens50007000R
31@theobass300350R
32@tifuh50.211150R
33@tjean10001100R
34@verlonji200215R
35@wirngo500800R
36@paddykam100150R
37@nuahfabian75100R
38@ebuahsang1400600R
39@nafisatu100250R
40@oniza150200R
41@pbass2540R
42@santosbass2100200R
43@breeze.com200350R
44@benjamin09300350R
45@sgmarvis100120R
46@nforyembe250300R
47@rosita-nkefor200400R
48@muluhpenn100200R
49@lion99100150R
50@larissa23750100R
52@tignoga050R
52@rafkNB30PUD
53@enoegbe5070R
54@lawrisco1001050R
55@masril200300R
56@samalesly7590R
57@muluhpenn100250R
58@tebohfaith75150PUD
59@belle26020PUD
60@trayckierra050R
61@kingbow020PUD
62@astawuna030R
63@elian23khan0150R
64@munyuy050R
65@fenwilinda080R
66@fannyuy050R
67@sirjude050PUD
68@gerakam050PUD
69@cristele020R
70@diangold080R
71@dholy1020R
72@othentic12060R
73@wiltord0200R
74@nyuywir-frank0100PUD
75@beri-aisha0100PUD
76@christabel220300R
77@ngumpersNB50PUD
78@menti-josline75100R
79@janicenini030R
80@ayamezekiel0150PUD
81@acbaby50.200R
82@iloveakuma0250R
83@burivenjah030PUD
84@belamintita050PUD
85@westbenji050PUD
86@boradoffx020PUD
87@alvinj020R
Total87+26,159.755+ 37,350/

International Members of Steem Cameroon
Henceforth, @steem-cameroon will no longer be accepting Post Percentage Payouts as a membership option from International Members who hold Steem Power that can be delegated
We love and want our international members to be part of our community and we want to support them 100% and this explains we are calling on them to kindly delegate to the community account.

SNNameDelegated SPProposed SP to DelegateRemark
1@mukadas075Delegate
2@gracellagift075Delegate
3@akam.theresa0100Delegate
4@habdallah075Delegate
5@mukka075Delegate
8@karleidys0100Delegate
Total80500/

Remarks

@steem-cameroon currently has +10k SP with +26,159.755 delegated by her community members as you can see below:

screenbud-4c7588ad-e96e-44db-bdf6-caf509c39e3c.png

If we review our delegations as recommended or delegate even more than recommended, we will hit +50K SP within the week giving our account a vote value of over $1.5.

We are hereby appealing to all members of our community to kindly support us and review their delegations as recommended.
Thanks for understanding and cooperating.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-25 at 14.04.19.jpeg

Compiled for @steem-cameroon by @thegreens
CC:
@steemcurator01
@steemitblog
@fombae
@saxopedia
@majerius

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

Following the motivation from @chiabetrand i will be delegating an extra 50sp.

Ahead hwad steem-cameroon

Good job @steem-cameroon! I will be delegating as recommended

Great job from the moderators and the country representatives, we are fast growing

Its so intriguing to see how the head team is committed to our growth. I will delegate some more SP to my recommended target

Great job there @thegreens
Though a newbie who join in September, I will Delegate as recommended

Great report. I see the need for delegations and so I'll be increasing my delegations to 200SP today and more in the weeks ahead..

Good initiative and nice proposals...I think if we put all deck we will grow faster.

I just updated my delegation to @steem-cameroon.

https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@breeze.com/updating-my-delegation-to-steem-cameroon-from-200-to-350

Wooow this is beautiful.. I will be delegating 1000 SP instead of 900 as recommended by steemcameroon

We must hit that target... I will endeavour to revive my steeming in the upcoming days so that I can meet up with my own recommended value.

Okay, I will do my part and review my delegation 💪🏼

Good one for our community

Thanks for a job well done sir @thegreens. It's good we build our own community. It's not something that one needs to be convinced before delegating. Have a nice day sir

Wow, I have been a member of steem Cameroon 🇨🇲 for a while now, but I must confess that it is only now that I am truly beginning to see the vision which our MODs and Country Representatives have for this community.

I am ready to partner with them by delegating as recommended. This is indeed a great move.

I have just reviewed my delegation as can be seen in this post
https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@iloveakuma/delegating-250sp-of-my-total-steem-power-to-steem-cameroon-by-iloveakuma

The first man to delegate and make a post. Thanks for doing this @iloveakuma. @steem-cameroonlovesyou

Screenshot_20211103-182800-1.jpg

  ·  3 months ago (edited)

Sir my account is showing this

Screenshot_20211103-183420.png

Screenshot_20211103-181510-1-1.jpg

@wirngo you have move from 500SP to 300SP and not 800SP.

Surely is a mistake I added 300sp to the 500sp that I already delegated last time ,please check or replied me on what to do to dele gate the amount @steem-cameroon

When you click edit SP, input 800 and not 300 coz it doesn't add up. We understand you were putting 300 thinking that it will add the 500 to make 800. It doesn't add up. So just put 800 and its good.

This is so interesting @steem-cameroon. Sincerely,it has though been in my mind to telegate and am glad this idea came all the.way....

I will Delegate 50sp ASAP!

https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@akam-theresa/first-delegation-review-of-my-steem-power-to-the-steem-cameroon-official-account-or-or-03-11-2021-akam-theresa

50SP Delegated to @steem-cameroon

Wow.. interesting. Please for the Delegation link

Thank you sir 🙏🙏

Thank you so much #steem-cameroon for giving us the opportunity to participate in the growth of the community. Somehow I had forgotten about my commitment thanks a lot for the reminder. I will do the needful soon.
Thank you
#twopercent #cameroon

Great initiative to support our community.i will do something about this

Great job country Representatives!
Delegating our steem power for a better tomorrow
Let's do this

Greetings sir, I have delegated but my name is not on the list here is the delegation post link
Final review of my delegation to steem Cameroon:03/11/2021

Due to the fact that I want to this Community to be a better one i have delegated 160sp.
Here is my link

Successful delegation of 160 steem power to steem cameroon

Kudos to @steem-cameroon. We rock

I want to put the work to be there

I am so happy to be part of this great community. Forward ever backward never

As soon as my sp is enough to delegate i will
definitely do that because this community has been
Showing me lots of support and i will appreciate by
Delegating my sp.
Best regards
@steemcameroon