Weekly Top 5 NFT Sales [ 19-06-2022 to 25-07-2022 ] || REVIEW || 10% to TFC

in hive-183397 •  2 months ago 


TRON FAN CLUB.gif

This Thumbnail Created With:- Canva Pro





Hello, My Dear TFC Friend's.


Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine too. Today, This blog is going to be very interesting. A lot has happened at NFT World in the last week. The value of a marketplace has increased, while the value of a marketplace has decreased. This all depends on the number of traders and the total volume. The more dollars that are traded in that marketplace, the more that marketplace will be ahead in the rankings. A marketplace only comes in the rankings when there is a very beautiful NFT collection and its demand is the highest for everyone.

It is natural that the marketplaces will fluctuate in the ranking. Today, This blog is not Tron-related. All types of marketplaces will be accepted here. As I told you before, NFT is becoming more and more popular. There are 3 types of people: - 1. Buyer, 2. Sellar and 3. Collector.

Buyers come to buy NFT and he is thinking of holding it. NFT creators come to sell their NFT and sell it at a price they like. And collectors basically buy NFT at a lower price and sell it at a higher price. It's basically like a business.

Neutral Abstract Retail Business Thank You Card (7).png

This Thumbnail Created With:- Canva

Every week I try to keep you updated on NFT. Because of this, I post a very nice review post in a week. The sole purpose of sharing this post is to make you aware of NFT. The more you know about NFT updates, the more you will be interested in it. These NFTs are sold at record prices every week. Looking at the reviews of all these things, the interest and enthusiasm to work with NFT will work in your mind.

I collect these reviews from about 36 marketplaces. Here are the top 5 NFTs out of these 36 marketplaces. These NFTs are constantly being traded in the marketplaces. Due to which, there is no shortage of records. Some NFTs have been popular for several years and some NFTs suddenly come up on the popularity list. As the days go by, the value of these NFTs increases.

In this week, there are different types of NFTs collection on this review list. Every single NFT sell at a high price. This is amazing because NFT traders came back on these NFT marketplace & traded NFT.

No. 01

0x39ee2c7b3cb80254225884ca001f57118c8f21b6_64_64.jpeg

At the top of this list is The Potatoz. This NFT is quite interesting. This NFT for the first time in my review post & it takes the first place. It's so unique & mind blowing.

No. 02

bored-ape-yacht-club.png

The Bored Ape Yacht Club ranks 2nd on this list. The Bored Ape Yacht Club is a collection of 10,000 unique Bored Ape NFTs— unique digital collectibles living on the Ethereum blockchain.

No. 03

unnamed.jpg

Then in the 3rd position is Otherdeed for Otherside. Where the swamp ends, the Otherside begins. This NFT is so unique & meaningful.

No. 04

moonbirdsoddities-dapp-collectibles-ethereum-logo-166x166_7890ad03cd68cb1b02a03acbc5f7c7e0.png

Moonbirds Oddities is ranked 4th on my list. Moonbirds Oddities 10,000 Moonbird pellets, revealing July 2022. In design collaboration with Gremplin.

No. 05

ethereumnameservice-dapp-other-ethereum-logo-166x166_fe969395044dea1a0f7a38366ee36c98.png

Ethereum Name Service is in 5th place in my review list. Ethereum Name Service. Your web3 username, one name for all your crypto addresses, and decentralised websites.



Top 5 NFT Sales [ 19-06-2022 to 25-07-2022 ]


SlNFT NameNFT ImageTimePrice
01The Potatoz0x39ee2c7b3cb80254225884ca001f57118c8f21b6_64_64.jpeg3 days ago$10.1M
02The Bored Ape Yacht Clubbored-ape-yacht-club.png2 days ago$6.5M
03Otherdeed for Othersideunnamed.jpg5 hours ago$4.7M
04Moonbirds Odditiesmoonbirdsoddities-dapp-collectibles-ethereum-logo-166x166_7890ad03cd68cb1b02a03acbc5f7c7e0.png15 hours ago$4.2M
05Ethereum Name Serviceethereumnameservice-dapp-other-ethereum-logo-166x166_fe969395044dea1a0f7a38366ee36c98.png15 hours ago$3.8M

Info




tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

Awesome art bro. I like your every art work. Thanks for sharing.