Weekly Top 5 NFT Sales [ 05-08-2022 to 11-08-2022 ] || REVIEW || 10% to TFC

in hive-183397 •  2 months ago 


TRON FAN CLUB.gif

This Thumbnail Created With:- Canva Pro





Hello, My Dear TFC Friend's.


Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine too. Today, This blog is going to be very interesting. A lot has happened at NFT World in the last week. The value of a marketplace has increased, while the value of a marketplace has decreased. This all depends on the number of traders and the total volume. The more dollars that are traded in that marketplace, the more that marketplace will be ahead in the rankings. A marketplace only comes in the rankings when there is a very beautiful NFT collection and its demand is the highest for everyone.

It is natural that the marketplaces will fluctuate in the ranking. Today, This blog is not Tron-related. All types of marketplaces will be accepted here. As I told you before, NFT is becoming more and more popular. There are 3 types of people: - 1. Buyer, 2. Sellar and 3. Collector.

Buyers come to buy NFT and he is thinking of holding it. NFT creators come to sell their NFT and sell it at a price they like. And collectors basically buy NFT at a lower price and sell it at a higher price. It's basically like a business.

Neutral Abstract Retail Business Thank You Card (7).png

This Thumbnail Created With:- Canva

Every week I try to keep you updated on NFT. Because of this, I post a very nice review post in a week. The sole purpose of sharing this post is to make you aware of NFT. The more you know about NFT updates, the more you will be interested in it. These NFTs are sold at record prices every week. Looking at the reviews of all these things, the interest and enthusiasm to work with NFT will work in your mind.

I collect these reviews from about 36 marketplaces. Here are the top 5 NFTs out of these 36 marketplaces. These NFTs are constantly being traded in the marketplaces. Due to which, there is no shortage of records. Some NFTs have been popular for several years and some NFTs suddenly come up on the popularity list. As the days go by, the value of these NFTs increases.

In this week, there are different types of NFTs collection on this review list. Every single NFT sell at a high price. This is amazing because NFT traders came back on these NFT marketplace & traded NFT.

No. 01

Screenshot 2022-08-10 235023.jpg

Source

At the top of this list is CryptoPunk #7622. This is another week for the CryptoPunk collections. Another big sale for this collection. Another step ahead in the contest of selling NFTs. This NFT is quite interesting, because this NFT belongs to a Girl. And this girl has amazing looks. Artist make this NFT using python code.

No. 02

Screenshot 2022-08-10 235313.jpg

Source

CryptoPunk #8576 ranks 2nd on this list. Another CryptoPunk is in my review list. The girl smoked in different way. First of all, she wear a glass then smoked. CryptoPunk make some unbeatable record that's can't break in the future.

No. 03

Screenshot 2022-08-10 235729.jpg

Source

Then in the 3rd position is Bored Ape Yacht Club #6567. Day by day Bored Ape Yacht Club lost their popularity. I don't know why this happens. May be their NFT price is so expensive. Anyway, This NFT so pretty, amazing & meaning full.

No. 04

Screenshot 2022-08-11 002300.jpg

Source

CryptoPunk #7479 is ranked 4th on my list. This week CryptoPunk is on fire. CryptoPunk is unstoppable, this collection is currently unstoppable. A middle-aged young man is seen in this NFT. Who has a blue cloth wrapped around his head and wears a beautiful pair of glasses.

No. 05

Screenshot 2022-08-11 002934.jpg

Source

CryptoPunk #3007 is in 5th place on my review list. This NFT is one of the best NFTs in the CryptoPunk collection. Nowadays CryptoPunk means something else. All the NFTs in this collection are having career best times.



Top 5 NFT Sales [ 05-08-2022 to 11-08-2022 ]


SlNFT NameNFT ImageTimePrice
01CryptoPunk #7622Screenshot 2022-08-10 235023.jpglast week$429.92k (260 ETH)
02CryptoPunk #8576Screenshot 2022-08-10 235313.jpg8 hours ago$339.34k (199.99 ETH)
03Bored Ape Yacht Club #6567Screenshot 2022-08-10 235729.jpg5 days ago$329.02k (195 ETH)
04CryptoPunk #7479Screenshot 2022-08-11 002300.jpg4 days ago$308.53k (182 ETH)
05CryptoPunk #3007Screenshot 2022-08-11 002934.jpgyesterday$284.32k (167 ETH)

Info




tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

Really expensive and self explanatory, Steem On!!